Betrieb geschlossen
Zimmer frei
besetzt
vorgemerkt

Verfügbarkeit/Availability

kalender: 
Ferienwohnung für 6-8 Personen / apartment for 6-8 persons: 
Sat, 2021-05-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
17262728293012
183456789
1910111213141516
2017181920212223
2124252627282930
2231123456
Tue, 2021-06-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2231123456
2378910111213
2414151617181920
2521222324252627
262829301234
 
Thu, 2021-07-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
262829301234
27567891011
2812131415161718
2919202122232425
302627282930311
 
Sun, 2021-08-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
302627282930311
312345678
329101112131415
3316171819202122
3423242526272829
35303112345
Wed, 2021-09-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
35303112345
366789101112
3713141516171819
3820212223242526
3927282930123
 
Fri, 2021-10-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
3927282930123
4045678910
4111121314151617
4218192021222324
4325262728293031
 
Mon, 2021-11-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
441234567
45891011121314
4615161718192021
4722232425262728
48293012345
 
Wed, 2021-12-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
48293012345
496789101112
5013141516171819
5120212223242526
52272829303112
 
Sat, 2022-01-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
52272829303112
013456789
0210111213141516
0317181920212223
0424252627282930
0531123456
Tue, 2022-02-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
0531123456
0678910111213
0714151617181920
0821222324252627
0928123456
 
Tue, 2022-03-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
0928123456
1078910111213
1114151617181920
1221222324252627
1328293031123
 
Fri, 2022-04-01 12:00
Nr.MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1328293031123
1445678910
1511121314151617
1618192021222324
172526272829301